Inspiring and Inspired

Still convincing myself that I am that inspiring.

Honored to know that others find me inspiring. 😀

I don’t know in what way I am inspiring to you, my dear readers, or if anyone of you even think I deserve this, but yeah, I got an award. And it says VERY inspiring blogger. Thanks to Super Istar for the thought. Finally I have convinced myself that I am inspiring. Still debating whether the word ‘very’ should be there though. Maybe after the Project Burger will yield its results.

The rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and link to them

5. Notify those bloggers of the award and it’s requirements

Seven things about me:

1. I don’t eat avocado, papaya, cucumber, and anything which has the smell of those mentioned, alone. But I’ll consider them if they’re part of a dish, e.g. salad.

2.  I can sleep anywhere in any position.

3. As a child and maybe until now, I still think (sometimes) I am adopted.

4. I forget things so easily. I cannot remember the name and the face of an acquaintance at the same time. Most of the time, only the looks.

5. I love music. She doesn’t seem to love me that much. I can’t sing nor dance. Well, I can but that would be a shame.

6. I can live alone and not get bored. A couch potato.

7. I’m sexy and I know it. I am the only one.

I’m awarding them for their inspiring posts and passion for blogging. Here are my awardees:

1. 25peso cup noodles

2. perya ni marya

3. doonposaamin

4. chilledhoney

5. sleepy tales and lucid dreams

6. liza on mute

7. sankage steno

8. mrbeancent

9. resident patriot

10. greengirlmag

11. Jkul

12. themathteacheralsoreads

13. piling pelikula

14. paintmeraw

15. zezil

_________________

Congrats everyone!

19 thoughts on “Inspiring and Inspired

  1. Congrats! I know it seems surreal to receive such award but I can attest that you do inspire.
    Number 3 thing about you cracked me up. I also had a fantasy of me being adopted. ( Fantasy talaga? Well yeah because I enjoyed the thought of me being an offspring of somebody special like a saint, genius or a serial killer, that would be exciting) Eventually, I’ve outgrown that thought. I realized I have inherently so much in common with my parents. They say the fruit doesn’t fall far from the tree and I’ll rest on that.

Be real. Spill it. What do you think?

